Complete Assistance In Event Preparations

Your one-stop shop for all event decoration items.

Get In Touch
wedding ring icon

Wedding Decoration

Our team works hard to make your wedding perfect for you. We are known for creating unique designs that can live up to your expectations and will fit into your desired budget perfectly. We also provide installation services for flowers and other decorative items. From spectacular floral designs to beautiful flower backdrops and centrepieces, we will help create a perfect event with our range of decorations. We are committed to excellence and use our creativity to turn your dream ideas into reality.

party celebration icon

Party Decoration
Our aim is to make sure that all of your parties take place just as perfectly as you imagined. We achieve that by offering you a range of decoration items that not only brighten up your events but make them memorable for you. We have decorative items for all kinds of events including family events, kids’ parties, Bar and Bat-Mitzvahs, bridal showers, sweet sixteen parties, corporate events, store openings, store promotions, seasonal festivals and many more. Trust us to provide you with the best creative decoration ideas for your event!

balloon icon

Balloon Decorations And Surprise Balloon Delivery
What is the most exciting thing you remember about parties? Balloons, of course! Balloons are associated with happy, fun and whimsical events, making them a classic décor item for lively parties. We offer balloons that can be used in a variety of ways, from lining the entrance to decorating the furniture and more. You can also add a little surprise to someone’s day with our special balloon bouquet delivery! The service for a surprise balloon delivery is free on order of 30 balloons or more. We provide surprise balloon delivery service in Montreal and surrounding areas.

decoration icon

Flower Backdrop Rental Services
If you are looking for affordable event decoration items, our flower backdrops are perfect for you!
Flower backdrops make great accessories for any event and come at very affordable prices. They make a perfect background for photographs as well. Your guests will definitely admire all the color and liveliness these small decoratives will bring to your event. All of these flowers are made from high-quality cardstock and can be customized on request. We offer these flowers in a range of colors and designs. Just tell us your decoration ideas, and we will make them come true!

giant flower icon

Giant Sculptural Flowers Rental Services
Giant sculptural flowers are our exclusive products available for customers in the region of Quebec. These amazing flowers are perfect for any occasion, including wedding photo sessions, bridal showers, fashion shows and more. They are made from premium Italian crepe paper and will add opulence to your special events. You can rent these giant sculptural flower bouquets for an entire event. The renting service is open for customers in Greater Montreal and Laval. Make sure to book your date in advance because of limited flower quantity. We provide flowers in varied colors!

custom printed balloon icon

Custom Printed Balloons
Our company specializes in small quantity balloon printing. We provide 36-inch custom printed balloons for celebratory occasions. We use high-quality rubber based ink in white, black, gold and silver colors to create stylish balloons for you. Although our minimum order is one balloon, we make sure that it is done perfectly as per your instructions. Just send us your text, image or logo, and receive back a sketch of your printed balloon! We provide free delivery services for more than two balloons. The offer is for Greater Montreal and surrounding areas.

Contact us

 , Boisbriand, QC, J7G2L9

 438-985-1955
 info@phoenixdecor.ca

Business Hours

Sunday 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Monday Closed

Tuesday - Saturday 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Follow us

Copyright
Website made by 411.ca
Fast. Easy. Simple.

Nous vous accompagnons du début à la fin dans les préparatifs de vos évènements.

Votre guichet unique pour tous les articles de décoration pour les événements.

Contactez-nous
icône de bague de mariage

Décorations pour les mariages

Notre équipe met tout en œuvre pour que votre mariage soit parfait. Nous sommes particulièrement réputés pour créer des designs uniques à la mesure de vos exigences, et qui s'intègrent parfaitement à votre budget. Nous fournissons également des services pour l'installation de fleurs et autres articles de décoration. Que ce soit des designs floraux spectaculaires des décors d'arrière-plan ou des centres de table magnifiques, nous vous aiderons à créer un événement parfait avec notre gamme de décorations. Nous nous engageons à l'excellence et utilisons notre créativité pour transformer vos rêves en réalité.

 icône de fête

Décorations de fête

Notre objectif est de faire en sorte que toutes vos fêtes se déroulent aussi parfaitement que vous l'avez imaginé. Nous y parvenons en vous proposant une gamme d'articles de décoration qui non seulement égayeront votre fête, mais le rendra inoubliable. Nous proposons des articles décoratifs pour toutes sortes d’événements, y compris les événements familiaux, fêtes d’enfants, bar-mitzvahs, des fêtes de la mariée, seizièmes anniversaires, événements corporatifs, inaugurations de boutiques, promotions saisonnières et bien d’autres. Nous pouvons vous proposer les meilleures idées de décoration créative pour votre événement !

 icône de ballon

Décorations de ballons et livraison surprise de ballons

Quel est le souvenir le plus excitant que vous gardez des fêtes ? Des ballons bien sûr ! Les ballons sont associés à des événements joyeux, amusants et fantastiques, ce qui en fait un élément de décor inévitable pour les fêtes animées. Nous proposons des ballons pour plusieurs utilisations - l’entourage de l'entrée, décoration de meubles, etc. Vous pouvez également organiser une petite surprise à quelqu'un avec un bouquet de ballons par livraison spéciale ! Le service de livraison surprise de ballons est gratuit sur commande de 30 ballons ou plus. Notre service de livraison de ballons surprises est disponible à Montréal et dans les zones avoisinantes.

icône de décoration

Service de location toiles de fond avec fleurs

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'articles de décoration abordables pour vos événements, nos décors de fleurs sont parfaits pour vous ! 

Les toiles de fond en fleurs sont d'excellents accessoires pour tout type d'événement et à des prix très abordables. Ils créent également un fond parfait pour les photographies. Vos invités vont certainement apprécier la couleur et la vitalité que ces décorations apporteront à votre événement. Toutes ces fleurs sont fabriquées en papier cartonné de haute qualité et peuvent être personnalisées sur demande. Ces fleurs sont disponibles dans une large gamme de couleurs et de designs. Faites-nous part de vos idées de décoration et nous les réaliserons !

 icône de fleur géante

Service de location de fleurs géantes sculptées à la main

Les fleurs sculpturales géantes sont nos produits exclusifs disponibles pour les clients de la région du Québec. Ces fleurs époustouflantes sont parfaites pour toutes les occasions, y compris pour les séances photos de mariage, les fêtes de la mariée, les défilés de mode et bien encore. Ils sont fabriquées à partir de papier crêpe italien de qualité supérieure et ajouteront de l’opulence à vos événements spéciaux. Ces bouquets de fleurs sculpturaux géants peuvent être loués pour tout événement. Le service de location est disponible aux clients du Grand Montréal et de Laval. N'oubliez pas de réserver votre date à l'avance en raison de la quantité limitée de fleurs. Nous fournissons des fleurs dans des couleurs variées !

 icône de ballon imprimé personnalisé

Ballons imprimés personnalisés

Notre société est spécialisée dans l'impression de petites quantités de ballons. Nous fournissons des ballons imprimés personnalisés de 36 pouces pour célébrer une occasion spéciale. Nous utilisons de l'encre blanc, noir, or et argent à base de caoutchouc de haute qualité pour créer des ballons très esthétiques. Même pour une commande minimum d’un ballon, nous nous assurons que le travail soit parfait selon vos instructions. Envoyez-nous simplement votre texte, image ou logo et recevez un croquis de votre ballon imprimé ! Nous fournissons des services de livraison gratuits pour deux ballons et plus. L'offre est destinée à la région du grand Montréal et aux zones avoisinantes.

Nous contacter

 , Boisbriand, QC, J7G2L9

 438-985-1955
 info@phoenixdecor.ca

Heures de travail

Dimanche 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Lundi Fermé

Mardi - Samedi 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Suivez-nous

Copyright
Website made by 411.ca
Fast. Easy. Simple.